Office hours are Monday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., and Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

 Dr. Mike Hoyt

Rev. Dr. Mike Hoyt (email)
Pastor Profile

 Rev. Patricia Gwinn

Rev. Patricia Gwinn (email)
Associate Pastor - Adult Christian Education & Congregational Care
Pastor Profile

 Rev. Hank Hinnant

Rev. Hank Hinnant (email)
Minister of Music

Jenn Paden

Jenn Paden (email)
Youth Minister


Dr. David Coleman

Dr. David Coleman

Donna Foster

Donna Foster (email)
Director of Children's Ministries

Deborah Putnam (email)

Director, Little Folks of Fourth

Faith Speight

Faith Speight (email)
Church Administrator

Robin Cline

Robin Cline (email)
Administrative Assistant

 Tony Pepper

Tony Pepper



Howard Raiford
Assistant Sexton


Click here to email the webmaster.

All staff members can be reached at (864) 232-8123.


Bookmark and Share